Skip to main content

Board Meetings

District Nos. 1 - 7

The Board has determined to not hold regular meetings at this time. 

Per the provisions of Section 32-1-903, C.R.S., as amended by HB21-1278, the District may hold meetings of the Board at a physical location or by telephonic, electronic, or virtual means, or a combination of the foregoing.

View our Board Members District Nos. 1 -7 
Zachery CesarPresidentMay
Mitch NelsonVP/Asst. Secretary & TreasurerMay
Franklin J. Gardiner, Jr.VP/Asst. Secretary & TreasurerMay
Tanya SmithVP/Asst. Secretary & TreasurerMay
Andrew GerkSecretaryMay
District Manager 

District Manager: Stephanie Johnson


Phone: (970) 484-0101 x 948

Emergency after-hours phone: (970) 829-2710